Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/23/2019
Butterfly Team Initiative: Pediatric Palliative Training for Statewide Hospice Teams

11/1/2019 » 11/30/2019
National Hospice and Palliative Care Month

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Preparing for Virtual Hill Week
9/4/2019
Time: 2:30-3:30 CDT
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Understanding the Current Policy Landscape
8/21/2019
Time: 2:30-3:30 CDT
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
WEBINAR - Livanta BFCC-QIO
8/16/2019
Time: 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Building a Grassroots Employee Engagement Program
8/7/2019
Time: 2:30-3:30 CDT
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
2019 NHPCA "Living a Good Life... at the End of Life" Annual Conference
3/12/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 
2019 NHPCA Awards Luncheon
3/12/2019
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Proclamation Signing for Hospice and Palliative Care Month
11/19/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11-11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
The Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Annual Workshop and Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Spiritual Care Networking Conference Call
10/30/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m. CDT
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
10/18/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m. CDT
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Social Workers Networking Conference Call
10/4/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m. CDT
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
2018 NHPCA "Living a Good Life... at the End of Life" Annual Conference
3/20/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 
2018 NHPCA Awards Banquet
3/20/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7