Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 "Living a Good Life... at the End of Life" Annual Conference
3/14/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Advocacy Summit
3/2/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Regulations and Guidance Workshop
3/1/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
NHPCA Winter Workshop - Ravenna
2/2/2017
Location: Ravenna, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
NHPCA Winter Workshop - Gothenburg
2/1/2017
Location: Gothenburg, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
NHPCA Winter Workshop - Gering
1/31/2017
Location: Gering, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
CANCELED: NHPCA Winter Workshop - Norfolk
1/25/2017
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
NHPCA Winter Workshop - Lincoln
1/24/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Proclamation Signing
11/3/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1-1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
The Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Annual Workshop and Meeting
10/28/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. CDT
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
WEBINAR: Hospice Regulatory Update
9/13/2016 » 9/15/2016
Time: PART 1: 10 a.m.-noon CDT | PART 2: 10 a.m.-noon CDT
 
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7