Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
2016 Annual Conference: Living a Good Life...at the End of Life
3/22/2016 » 3/23/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
Annual Legislative Day
3/2/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
Legal Day
3/1/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Southeast Regional Education, Winter Round
2/3/2016
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

 
Omaha Regional Education, Winter Round
2/2/2016
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
Northeast Regional Education, Winter Round
1/27/2016
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 
Central Regional Education, Winter Round
1/26/2016
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Southwest Regional Education, Winter Round
1/20/2016
Location: North Platte, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Living with Alzheimer's for Late-Stage Caregivers - Omaha
11/20/2015
Location: Omaha, Nebraska    Time: 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
Living with Alzheimer's for Late-Stage Caregivers - Lincoln
11/13/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1-4 p.m.
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
Proclamation Signing
11/9/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1 - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7