Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/4/2019
WEBINAR: Preparing for Virtual Hill Week

11/1/2019 » 11/30/2019
National Hospice and Palliative Care Month

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
Living with Alzheimer's for Late-Stage Caregivers - Lincoln
11/13/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1-4 p.m.
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
Proclamation Signing
11/9/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 1 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 6, 2015

 
The Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Annual Workshop and Meeting
11/6/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. CDT
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Hospice Chaplains Networking Conference Call
10/22/2015
Time: Noon - 1 p.m. (CST)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Hospice Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
10/15/2015
Time: Noon - 1 p.m. (CST)
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Hospice Social Workers Networking Conference Call
10/13/2015
Time: Noon - 1 p.m. (CST)
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 
Webinar: COBRA, FMLA and HCR - Oh, My!
9/8/2015
Time: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. (CDT)
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Southwest District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/21/2015
Location: North Platte    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Western District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/20/2015
Location: Gering    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
NHPCA Prep Class for Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse Exam
8/18/2015 » 8/25/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 12:30-4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Northeast District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/13/2015
Location: Norfolk    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Central District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/12/2015
Location: Kearney    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Webinar: HIPAA - It's Not as Easy as It Sounds
8/11/2015
Time: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (CDT)
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Southeast District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
7/24/2015
Location: Lincoln    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7