Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Hospice Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
10/15/2015
Time: Noon - 1 p.m. (CST)
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Hospice Social Workers Networking Conference Call
10/13/2015
Time: Noon - 1 p.m. (CST)
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 
Webinar: COBRA, FMLA and HCR - Oh, My!
9/8/2015
Time: 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. (CDT)
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Southwest District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/21/2015
Location: North Platte    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Western District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/20/2015
Location: Gering    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
NHPCA Prep Class for Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse Exam
8/18/2015 » 8/25/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 12:30-4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Northeast District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/13/2015
Location: Norfolk    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Central District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
8/12/2015
Location: Kearney    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
Webinar: HIPAA - It's Not as Easy as It Sounds
8/11/2015
Time: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (CDT)
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Southeast District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
7/24/2015
Location: Lincoln    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
NNFA/NALA/NHPCA 2015 Omaha District/Region Education and Meetings - Summer Round
7/23/2015
Location: Omaha    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

 
Webinar: ERISA Basics and What You Need to Know
7/7/2015
Time: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
At The Front: A Lesson on Leadership
5/13/2015 » 5/14/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: Wednesday from 12:00 -4:45 p.m. and Thursday from 9:00 a.m.-4:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Hospice ICD-10 Training
5/7/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: From 8:30 a.m. until 4:15 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7