Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
2015 Annual Conference: Living a Good Life at the End of Life
3/17/2015 » 3/18/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Hospice Chaplains Networking Conference Call
2/17/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Hospice Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
2/12/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Hospice Social Workers Networking Conference Call
2/10/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, Kearney
2/5/2015
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, Norfolk
2/4/2015
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, La Vista
1/28/2015
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, Lincoln
1/27/2015
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, North Platte
1/22/2015
Location: North Platte, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Regional Education and Meeting, Gering
1/21/2015
Location: Gering, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Annual Workshop and Meeting
11/7/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Hospice Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
10/28/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Hospice Chaplains Networking Conference Call
10/21/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Hospice Social Workers Networking Conference Call
10/14/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Hospice Symptom Management
8/13/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7