Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/4/2019
WEBINAR: Preparing for Virtual Hill Week

11/1/2019 » 11/30/2019
National Hospice and Palliative Care Month

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Annual Workshop and Meeting
11/7/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Hospice Volunteer Coordinators Networking Conference Call
10/28/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Hospice Chaplains Networking Conference Call
10/21/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Hospice Social Workers Networking Conference Call
10/14/2014
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Hospice Symptom Management
8/13/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
NHPCA Prep Class for Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse Exam
8/5/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Norfolk – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/25/2014
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Kearney – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/24/2014
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, North Platte – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/23/2014
Location: North Platte, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Gering – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/22/2014
Location: Gering, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Friday, July 11, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Lincoln – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/11/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, La Vista – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/10/2014
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
Webinar: Pain Management at the End of Life
5/22/2014
Time: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 
2014 Annual Conference: Living a Good Life at the End of Life
4/15/2014 » 4/16/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
QAPI and Hospice Webinar
3/13/2014
Time: 2:00 - 3:15 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7