Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
NHPCA Prep Class for Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse Exam
8/5/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Norfolk – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/25/2014
Location: Norfolk, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Kearney – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/24/2014
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, North Platte – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/23/2014
Location: North Platte, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Gering – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/22/2014
Location: Gering, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Friday, July 11, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, Lincoln – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/11/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 
NHPCA Regional Workshop, La Vista – Regulations: A Year in Review and a Look to the Future
7/10/2014
Location: La Vista, Nebraska    Time: 10:15 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
Webinar: Pain Management at the End of Life
5/22/2014
Time: 2:30-3:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 
2014 Annual Conference: Living a Good Life at the End of Life
4/15/2014 » 4/16/2014
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska   
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
QAPI and Hospice Webinar
3/13/2014
Time: 2:00 - 3:15 PM
 

Thursday, March 6, 2014

 
QAPI and Hospice Webinar
3/6/2014
Time: 2:00 - 3:15 PM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

 
Nebraska Hospice-Veteran Partnership Meeting
2/4/2014
Time: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

 
NHCA Holiday Open House
12/18/2013
 

Monday, December 9, 2013

 
NHPCA Board of Directors Meeting
12/9/2013
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7